Clergy

Email Rev. Tom

Rev. Thomas Santa

Parochial Administrator

toms@st-gerard.org

Staff

Barbara Staats

Barbara Staats

Business Admin.

barbaras@st-gerard.org

Anne Tiller

Anne Tiller

Pastoral Ministry

annet@st-gerard.org

Judy Foster

Judy Foster

Director of Faith Formation

judyf@st-gerard.org

Amy Wittak

Amy Wittak

Liturgical Ministry Coordinator

amyw@st-gerard.org

Emily Wenner

Emily Wenner

Youth Minister

emilyw@st-gerard.org

Heidi Schleif

Heidi Schleif

Pre School. & Elem. Coordinator

heidis@st-gerard.org

Colette O'Brien

Colette O'Brien

Shared Ministry Coordinator

coletteo@st-gerard.org

Email Sue Czerniak

Sue Czerniak

Secretary/Receptionist

suec@st-gerard.org

Email Dianne

Dianne Goodwin

Secretary/Receptionist

dianneg@st-gerard.org

Email Dennis Potvin

Dennis Potvin

Maintenance Operator

dennisp@st-gerard.org

No Email for Roger Popham

Roger Popham

Custodian